Rugby Sevens in Cape Town

The World Rugby Sevens Series, formally known as the HSBC World Rugby Sevens kicks off their second leg in Cape Town on the 12-13 December 2016. After the series opener in Dubai, there is a huge amount of interest from supporters in the Mother City as well as from fans across the world. The Green … Continued